2020-2024 Board of Trustees

2020-2024 Board of Trustees


2018-10-04 00.45.56-3 - Copy  Supervisor
Scott Bennett

office: 810-424-2664
cell:    248-408-0200
bennett@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Treasurer
Mark Kilmer

office: 810-424-2646
kilmer@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Clerk
Dave Robertson

office:  810-424-2602
robertson@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Trustee
Joel Feick

feick@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Trustee
Sarah Hugo

hugo@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Trustee
Jude Rariden

raridenj@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Trustee
Paul White

white@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us