2020-2024 Board of Trustees

2020-2024 Board of Trustees


IMG_1412 (2)  Supervisor
Scott Bennett

office: 810-424-2664
cell:    248-408-0200
bennett@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1406 (2) Treasurer
Mark Kilmer

office: 810-424-2646
kilmer@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1414 (3) Clerk
Dave Robertson

office:  810-424-2602
robertson@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1424 (2) Trustee
Joel Feick

feick@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1440 (2) Trustee
Sarah Hugo

hugo@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1435 (2) Trustee
Jude Rariden

raridenj@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_1446 (2) Trustee
Paul White

white@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us