DDA Committee Members



Name  Email Address Phone Affiliation
Scott Bennett, Chairman bennett@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us  248-408-0200 Township Supervisor
Robert Brundle Bob.brundle@brightway.com 810-577-4153 CEO, Brightway Insurance
Win Cooper, Secretary win@coopercom.com 810-732-6000 CEO, Cooper Commercial (Property Owner)
Joy M. Finkenbiner, Treasurer Joy.finkenbiner@ascension.org 810-280-5295 COO, Ascension Genesys Health System (Property Owner)
Jeff Gary Jeff.gary@magna.com 810-597-7536 General Manager, Magna Electronics-Grand Blanc (Property Owner)
Nick George Ngeorge242@aol.com 586-295-9500 CEO, George Properties
Doug King dking@kingsteelcorp.com 248-318-0110 CEO, King Steel Cooperation (Property Owner)
William E. Swift bsswift@aol.com 810-240-6657 Property Owner/Resident
Jim Tubbs, Vice Chairman Jtcd0543@aol.com 810-444-1779 Developer/Property Development (Property Owner)