Contacts


Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1
Non-Emergencies: (810) 424-2611
Records: (810) 424-2611
Administration: (810) 424-2702
   
Address: Grand Blanc Township Police Department
5405 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, MI 48507
   
  MAPQUEST LINK
   
   
 E-mail: Chief of Police Ron Wiles - wiles@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Admin. Assistant Cheri Potter - potterc@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
   
  Patrol Operations Division
  Captain Matt Bauserman – bauserman@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Lieutenant William Renye – renye@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Lieutenant  Matt Simpson – simpson@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Sergeant Josh Belanger -  belanger@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Sergeant Todd Gilbert - gilbert@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Sergeant Tom McCoy - mccoy@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Sergeant Aaron Quinn - quinn@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Sergeant Scott Theede - theede@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
   
  Criminal Investigations Division
  Sergeant Marcus Ferguson – ferguson@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Detective Matt Harburn – harburn@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Detective Molly Machinski – machinski@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
  Detective Jason Whittey - whittey@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us